IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT :

As a result of the junta of Andalucia’s decision to restrict movement between municipal districts (through the 10th of December), the church building will not hold in-person worship services on Sunday, November 29 and Sunday, December 6.The worship services on those dates will be prerecorded and streamed on the church’s website at 11AM. We currently plan to return to in-person services on Sunday December 13 if the travel restrictions are not extended. Please watch this space for more information as it becomes available.
 

Watch Previous Online Sermons

 

 

 

 

 

   Sunday 01-11-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 25-10-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 18-10-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 11-10-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 04-10-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 27-09-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 20-09-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 13-09-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 06-09-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 30-08-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 23-08-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming

 

   Sunday 16-08-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


 

   Sunday 09-08-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


   Sunday 02-08-2020 LIVE Sermon Streaming


 

   Sunday 26-07-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 26/07/2020

   Sunday 19-07-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 19/07/2020

  Sunday 12-07-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 12/07/2020

 

  Sunday 05-07-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 05/07/2020

  Sunday 28-06-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 28/06/2020

  Sunday 21-06-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 21/06/2020

  Sunday 14-06-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 14/06/2020

  Sunday 07-06-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 07/06/2020

  Sunday 31-05-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 31/05/2020

  Sunday 24-05-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 24/05/2020

  Sunday 17-05-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 17/05/2020

  Sunday 10-05-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 10/05/2020

 

  Sunday 03-05-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 03/05/2020

Mothers Full of love - Mother's Day

Matthew 20:20-22  By Pastor Tom Trotter

 


  Sunday 26-04-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 26/04/2020

The Meaning of Being A new Creation | Rediscovering Glory in the Gospel

2 Corinthians 5:17   By Sam Heldenbrand 

 Therefore, if anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation.  The old has passed away; behold, the new has come.


  Sunday 19-04-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 19/04/2020

 Love that More than Conquers Death 

Romans 8:18   By Kenn Oke

For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worth comparing with the glory that is to be revealed to us.


  Sunday 12-04-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 12/04/2020


 Sunday 05-04-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 05/04/2020

 Sunday 29-03-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 29/03/2020


Sunday 22-03-2020 Sermon Streaming

Worship Songs 22/03/2020


Sunday 15-03-2020 Sermon Streaming


Journey Thru the Old Testament - By Pastor Dan Maxton CIBC

16/Feb/2020  Calahonda International baptist Church

This site uses cookies. To continue, please accept.

Please check our Privacy and data protection  policy - RGPD and cookies policy